Latest Products https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com Latest Products Fri, 05 Mar 2021 16:36:22 +0530 en-us https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com HGH (Human Growth Hormone) https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/hgh-human-growth-hormone.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/hgh-human-growth-hormone.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maxpro Injectables https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/maxpro-injectables.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/maxpro-injectables.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kalpa Pharmaceuticals https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/kalpa-pharmaceuticals.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/kalpa-pharmaceuticals.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alpha Pharmaceuticals https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/alpha-pharmaceuticals.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/alpha-pharmaceuticals.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 GEP Pharma Injectables https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/gep-pharma-injectables.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/gep-pharma-injectables.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Meditech Pharmaceuticals https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/meditech-pharmaceuticals.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/meditech-pharmaceuticals.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Biomex Pharmaceuticals https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/biomex-pharmaceuticals.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/biomex-pharmaceuticals.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oral Steroids https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/oral-steroids.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/oral-steroids.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Mask https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/face-mask.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/face-mask.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Medicines https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/pharmaceutical-medicines.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/pharmaceutical-medicines.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pain, Pain Relief, Anxiety Medicines https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/pain-pain-relief-anxiety-medicines.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/pain-pain-relief-anxiety-medicines.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Saizen 24 IU https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/saizen-24-iu.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/saizen-24-iu.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ketamine Injection https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/ketamine-injection.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/ketamine-injection.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Codeine Tablets https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/codeine-tablets.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/codeine-tablets.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Valium Diazepam Tablets https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/valium-diazepam-tablets.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/valium-diazepam-tablets.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dilaudid 2mg Tablets https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/dilaudid-2mg-tablets.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/dilaudid-2mg-tablets.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dilaudid 4mg Tablets https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/dilaudid-4mg-tablets.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/dilaudid-4mg-tablets.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dilaudid 8mg Tablets https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/dilaudid-8mg-tablets.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/dilaudid-8mg-tablets.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrocodone 10mg Tablets https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/hydrocodone-10mg-tablets.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/hydrocodone-10mg-tablets.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrocodone 5mg Tablets https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/hydrocodone-5mg-tablets.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/hydrocodone-5mg-tablets.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roxicodone Tablets https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/roxicodone-tablets.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/roxicodone-tablets.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Midazolam Tablets https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/midazolam-tablets.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/midazolam-tablets.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lorazepam Tablet https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/brotizolam-tablets.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/brotizolam-tablets.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lorazepam Tablets https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/lorazepam-tablets.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/lorazepam-tablets.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clonazepam Tablets https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/clonazepam-tablets.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/clonazepam-tablets.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oxycontin 20mg Tablets https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/oxycontin-20mg-tablets.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/oxycontin-20mg-tablets.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oxycontin 40mg Tablets https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/oxycontin-40mg-tablets.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/oxycontin-40mg-tablets.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oxycontin 80mg Tablets https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/oxycontin-80mg-tablets.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/oxycontin-80mg-tablets.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Methadone Tablets https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/methadone-tablets.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/methadone-tablets.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Percocet 10mg Tablets https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/percocet-10mg-tablets.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/percocet-10mg-tablets.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Percocet 7.5mg Tablets https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/percocet-7-5mg-tablets.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/percocet-7-5mg-tablets.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Percocet 5mg Tablets https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/percocet-5mg-tablets.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/percocet-5mg-tablets.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fentanyl Tablets https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/fentanyl-tablets.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/fentanyl-tablets.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Viagra Tablets https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/viagra-tablets.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/viagra-tablets.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BUY 4-Fluoro--pyrrolidinopentiophenone(3-FPVP) Powder ONLINE https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/buy-4-fluoro-pyrrolidinopentiophenone-3-fpvp-powder-online.htm https://www.stephanandjamesintl.com/buy-4-fluoro-pyrrolidinopentiophenone-3-fpvp-powder-online.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 OUR company Bring to You a Wide variety of High Quality Research Chemicals, Pharmaceutical Products, Pain Killers, Weight Loss Pills, Actavis Promethazine, Ayuverdic Urea and other Products. All OUR Products are Provided in Pure Crystalline, Powder or Pre Measured Treatment Capsules/tablets and are of the Highest Purity Available.